WIX DOCTORS
WIX DOCTORS
We are experts on WIX Website creations, website optimisation & Marketing
3.9 

69
件のプロジェクトを完了

London, GB
English, Português

WIX DOCTORS について

We are a team of 4 experienced designers all with the same goals as each other to use our experience to help customers achieve their visons online and help them grow their business. We listen to our customers needs give them our feedback on what can be best for their plans and hopefully put both visions into1 fantastic enterprise. We are very fair on our fees and always strive to get results and work with you going forward not just forget about you. At the end of the day your success is our success....

サービスと料金


レビュー (7)

3.9
 / 5
0.0
venetiansupply

2023年2月4日

プロジェクトを表示
We are extremely satisfied with Wix Doctors service, they have gone above and beyond in helping us with our website. We have seen a huge improvement in sales and also have a lot less questions with clients trying to find things due to layout changes made by the Wix doctor team. Thanks again for all your help so far and your continued support....

0.0
davidgavrila

2023年1月7日

プロジェクトを表示
STAY AWAY FROM LEE AND HIS SCAMMING TACTICS! WIX WILL NOT DO ANYTHING TO PREVENT THIS SCAMMER FROM BEING HERE. THE 5-STAR REVIEWS ON THIS PAGE ARE FAKE. HE DOESN'T EVEN HAVE A LEGAL COMPANY REGISTERED! HE WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND TRY AND JUSTIFY IT AFTERWARD! HE IS REPORTED EVERYWHERE, ACTION FRAUD, POLICE ETC. A MATTER OF TIME UNTIL HE GETS WHAT HE DESERVES. LEE IF YOU ARE READING THIS - HOPE THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM ME AND OTHER PEOPLE WILL BRING YOU ONLY UNHAPPINESS AND MISSFORTUNE! HAVE A GREAT LIFE SCAMMER!...
プロの返信
David it is so upsetting to read your review, I put in a lot of hours work into your project as per your request and which you paid for (once completed) and not once did you bring up any issues until you wanted more work done for which i quoted you for but you got rather upset and said at no circumstances would you pay for more work to be done on your website, so I rightly refused to do the work for you although I did offer to help and explained and email to you instructions on how to do the work and to my amazement you write this unjust review. Unbelievable, don't understand it. Hopefully my future WIX clients will seek clarification from me re your review and I will be most happy to give them the full details. I do not scam anyone I render my services in an honest professional manner at all times no matter hoe small or big the job is. You tried to "SCAM ME" but did not succeed by getting the work done and then trying to get your money back. ...

0.0
Victor Mantovani

2022年12月26日

プロジェクトを表示
I WANT MY MONEY BACK! Worst experience I could have. Lee made me feel so comfortable at our first call saying what I wanted is absolutely easy to do and that in 3 days I'd have my website the way I wanted and even said he'd do it from scratch as my website was already built and I just needed a few changes. After payment Lee disappeared and I had to send many messages and call him many times in order to have a feedback. Long story short, he doesn't reply my messages, it's been over two weeks and he said he won't send my money back, my website has absolutely NO CHANGES after he insisted he did what we agreeded (?). I even tried again saying that's ok no bother doing it in three days, I just need some proper comunications, sent a list completely detailed on his email after explaining for the secind time on phone what I needed. No feedback, no answer, I want my money back! I don't recomend this guy, the comunication is terrible, com,pletely unprofessional as he never answers and when he does is just emojies or "too busy". I wonder how he had these 5 stars review because he's not professional, not even a little, I feel like I was scammed as he didin't do the anything at all on my website and doesn't want to give my money back. LEE I WANT MY MONEY BACK!...
プロの返信
Hi Victor, sorry about your rather upsetting and unjust review. The work that you asked to be done and paid for was completed as you asked . The Xtra work which you asked for was started on 23rd December but as we have understandably been off for the Christmas period on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and today Boxing day it has not been completed. We return back to work on 27th December. If you wish your Xtra work to be completed it will be done on this day. If you feel that this is reason for your rather upsetting review then I do not wish to carry on working with you. Thank you Lee...

0.0
jimbrannan

2022年12月14日

プロジェクトを表示
I emailed Sunday afternoon and the problem was fixed the next day. Super happy with Lee from Wix Doctors...

0.0
newtongmartworks

2021年11月5日

プロジェクトを表示
Lee was extremely helpful and efficent in completing the required tasks. He also suggested improvements to my website which I was very pleased about. I would highly recommend him....

0.0
Arthur I.Harvey

2021年10月5日

プロジェクトを表示
I have a great experience working with Lee so far, competing a landing page for my site. Lee is a great software developer. He executed the project successfully: hitting the deadline and keeping quality high. Great communication from Lee. Lee is great listener and who incorporated feedback to execute a great project. I spent considerable time working with Lee making sure that the design meets my needs. Lee proved a great collaborator. He came with ideas and suggestions as to how to make the site look great. His communication is prompt and helpful Overall great experience working with Lee and I look forward to working with him in the future....

0.0
mpraest

2021年3月29日

プロジェクトを表示
Great help with solving our problem with the website. Not easy to navigate so happy to have the help. It will make a great difference to us and our online presence. Thanks again for explaining. Much appreciated!...